Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Garduno's Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Garduno's Ristorante

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Garduno's Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jim 4 months ago

Meat lasagna

Really quite amazing Italian food. I go every week for pickup.

Julie 5 months ago

Meat lasagna

Best Lasagne EVER!!! Absolutely love it....

Hehdream 6 months ago

Pesto

Thank you thank you thank you!! Im a pretty good cook, but oh how wonderful to order out, tired of my medium cooking, loving your fabulous!! Pesto tortillini ALL DAY!! deliciousness

Mike 6 months ago

Pollo Paesana

One of my favorite restaurants in all of Orange County. Traditional classic Italian, reminds me of my grandmothers cooking back in New York. Wonderful staff, great food and a true delight

Msweet714 7 months ago

Vegetable Lasagna

The best veggie lasagne anywhere! We've enjoyed Garduno's since they opened and love their vegetarian-friendly menu. Can never choose my favorite sauce — they're all so good. And you can't beat their eggplant parmigiana!

Kategunnmedina 5 months ago

Meat lasagna

The Meat Lasagna is one dish that's hard to pass up when eating at Gardunos! It is one of our favorites! You want to lick the plate-the sauce is That Good!! The Calamari is by far the Best in the Southland! And again paired with the Gardunos Perfect sauce- it is a delight for the tastebuds!! I can't say enough about the service and the chefs at Gardunos. Their personal touches show in their food and their friendly atmosphere.

Husker0321 6 months ago

Vongole

I ordered this to go when I had someone coming over. Their response was, "This is amazing". I agree. I would say we are foodies. That coming from us is a huge compliment. ❤️❤️

Lelania70 6 months ago

Bolognese

I wish I could leave a review for all the dishes I've tried, because simply put...Garduno's is THE BEST! Everything they make is drool worthy! I live close by and it's definitely my go to for Italian. The food is incredibly fresh, pricing is amazing, the service is personable, and the ambiance is quaint and cozy. It's great for take out, but definitely good for date night also! You will not be disappointed - highest recommendations!

Adofelmier22 7 months ago

Bruschetta with cheese and tomatoes

The bruschetta with cheese and tomatoes in addition to the lemon chicken and their salads are truly to die for!

Maria 7 months ago

Rosa (Blush)

Fantastic! Served this along with other Garduno pastas (Julia and Pesto Rigatoni) as well as their Italian salad. Everything was delicious . . . my guests and I loved it all!! Can't wait to go back. Thank you



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA